Mobile phone contacts, calendar and messages online backup

I’m using different mobile phones and it’s very important for me to keep my contact list as well as calendar entries backed up and to be sure that all this data can be restored in case I’ve lost my phone or it’s broken or so…

As it usually seems annoying for me to get phone connected to PC via usb cable, bluetooth or etc. I’m using FREE online backup service ZYB.

By means of this service I regularly synchronize my phone data with online storage and in case if phone is lost or broken I restore contacts and etc. to new phone easily.

To get your cell phone data backed up it’s only needed to register at http://www.zyb.com, choose phone model, get synchronization settings via sms and synchronize data with online backup storage. It took less than 3 minutes to finish when I used it for the first time!

Very nice service and absolutely free (as beer)!

0 Responses to “Mobile phone contacts, calendar and messages online backup”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archive


